Account Deletion Process

  • Click hamburger menu on top left to open the slide menu
  • Choose “Profile”
  • Click “Delete Account” on the bottom right of the screen.
  • Type “Delete” into the text box to confirm account deletion.
    Press “Delete”

This will:

Delete your username, first name, last name, phone number, email address, password, and any other data associated with your account. For our own records, we keep order history, but the orders you have placed will no longer be associated with you in any way.

There is an additional retention period of 30 days. If you accidentally delete your account or change your mind, you will have 30 days to log back in, which will restore your account. If you do not log in to your account for 30 days after deletion, your account will be permanently deleted and we will be unable to restore it.

 

Find Us

1903 10060 Jasper Ave
Edmonton, AB
T5J 3R8

About

Get In Touch

© 2024 Ordr Technologies